## **DHIVEHI RAAJJEYGE GULHUN PLC**

Male', Maldives



Ref No: CS/2024/AD-15

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## NOTIFICATION TO THE CHANGE IN DHIRAAGU BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please be informed that on 17 October 2024, the Bahrain Telecommunication Company (Beyon) has brought changes to the Board of Dhivehi Raajjeyge Gulhun Plc ("Dhiraagu") by appointing Mr. Andrew Kvalseth in replacement of Mr. Mikkel Vinter.

The Board now comprises of:

1	Mr. Ismail Waheed	Chairperson, Non-executive Director
2	Mr. Ahmed Abdulrahman	Deputy Chairperson, Non-executive Director
3	Mr. Andrew Kvalseth	Non-executive Director
4	Mr. Faisal AlJalahma	Non-executive Director
5	Ms. Reem Altajer	Non-executive Director
6	Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Didi	Public Director, Non-executive Director
7	Mr. Abdul Munnim Mohamed Manik	Non-executive Director
8	Uza. Fathimath Fazeela	Non-executive Director
9	Mr. Ismail Rasheed	CEO & MD, Executive Director

This disclosure is for the benefit of the Company's shareholders and is in compliance with 78 of the Listing Rules of the Maldives Stock Exchange.

20 October 2024

## Issued by:

**Dhiraagu Investor Relations** 

Phone: 3311121

Email: investor-relations@dhiraagu.com.mv

